Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Mom Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Award - #1 Mom - 15580
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 11, 2021
I received the personalized keepsake award which my grandson gave to his MOM for Mother's Day. The keepsake was beautiful and exactly what was shown. My daughter was so touched when her son (who is 7 years old) gave it to her that she started to cry.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
?????
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2021
Very beautiful and elegant
Everything I wanted it to be
By Dasia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing and directly the way I customized it.
Great Purchase
By Tyeasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LADSON, SC) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought This For My Sister From My Nephew, She Absolutely Loved It. I'm So Grateful And Happy. Will Be Buying Again Soon.
Perfect mother's day gift
By Sharnice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother trying to do something different for this mother's day. She loved it! It was an easy process and shipping was fast. I'll definitely be ordering from this site again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenoldem, PA) - May 19, 2019
My wife love it this one from the kids, she was totally amazed because we added her profession there (cop) she have it now on her nightstand. Great
Quality and beautiful design.
top notch work
By naytasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILSON, NC) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law received her gift 3 days ahead of schedule and said it was one of the most beautiful things she received. I would recommend this site to anyone and it did not break my pockets.
Fast
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller then I thought it would be. It came fast and was an excellent condition. Done exactly how I ordered it. It was very nice.
15580 personalized
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design nice- smaller print print than thought when ordering -still able to be read. Arrived right on time as promised. Given for retirement-loved by all-personal memory
Nice gift for mom
By Nilyem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute kinda small, but the quality is good
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 30, 2017
Love the item, it was an awesome gift.
Absolutely Perfect
By Tarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great piece and the fact that you can personalize the 7 words at the bottom make it even better. My mom absolutely loved it!!
Wonderful gift!!
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son, chose to purchase this item for his mother. She was very pleased with it. I keep Personalization Mall's website in my favorites.
Awesome
By Roger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out perfect. I changed all of the default word and even had "love of my life" at the bottom and it looked great.
#1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARSAW, IN) - June 4, 2016
Great product
A number 1 prize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 16, 2016
I purchased the "#1 keepsake" for a Mother's Day gift. My mom loved it. It is a perfect knick knack. it is sturdy, well made and just the right weight. I LOVED it
Very pleasant gifts for mothers
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this gift, everybody loved it.
Great gift
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this gift. It's small enough yet says a lot. Very pleased with the product and this company for making things easy to order, fast shipping and great gift options.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2016
This was a great gift. It brought tears to her eyes.
Perfection
By samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with my purchase and customer service!
Number One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 24, 2015
This is a great product, it allows me to say everything I want my
recipient to know.
Totally awesome
By nora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to sat thank you to a very large group of people who touched my husband and I so deeply
This gave us the ability in our own words to thank them all for being so thoughtful and kind.
I loved the preview of it on my computer when it was done, but it doesn't do it justice when you have itinyour hand. I truly love it and can't wait to give into the group when we meetup again
I know they they will love it
The quality is 100%. And the lettering is crystal clear. Beautiful workmanship
VERY SMALL BUT VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - October 29, 2019
I should have read the product information more closely. I was certainly expecting a much larger item than what arrived. It is probably 5 inches tall. So be aware before you purchase. Having said that, the product is beautiful and unique and well crafted.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 19, 2017
The piece was perfect. Great quality and it looked exactly how it appeared in the preview before I purchased it. I only wish it was a bigger piece to stand out more when place on a dresser or office desk.
A+ Product for a gift
By Jeremy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, just wish I could customize the Thank You and also, the part of being our #1.
Mother's Day gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 22, 2017
I absolutely love it! My only issue is the description could've been more clear on the size because I was expecting it to be bigger. Besides that it's great and she loves it! Clean cut, no jagged ends and plenty space to add everything I wanted to say.
Always enjoy ordering from this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - May 1, 2015
The lettering at the bottom & top are fine but using most of the available characters for the message in the middle made the letters small & caused the edges of the letters to blur (good lesson here - as in KISS). Not quite up to Personalization Mall standards seen on our previous orders. But as usual, lettering exactly as ordered, shipped next day & arrived in plenty of time. Good weight, nice clear material & a pleasant surprise to find it in a gift box even though we hadn't ordered it which more than made up for the slightly fuzzy lettering.
smaller then expected
By Mikel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very small but it's a excellent gift
Too small
By Rouba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be way bigger but it ended up to be so small
Smaller than expected
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott city, MD) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but small. Good height. Words barely fit on narrow one.
Upset customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 10, 2017
Horrible shipping I was supposed to receive this for a birthday present that has came and went,and guess what I still don't have it.No one was able to help me so I will never order from here again!!!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice