Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hugs & Fishes Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Fishing Lure - Hugs & Fishes - 15649
Average Customer Review: star rating (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift - my husband loved it!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungerford, TX) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute, personalized gift for my husband.
Great Father’s Day Gift!
By Natasha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step son gave it to my husband for Father’s Day. Very cute lure! My husband loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - June 21, 2022
This fishing lure is very nice. My 12 year old son gave it to his dad for Father's Day. He loved it! He has it hanging in his man cave so he can see it every day.
Super cute!
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute, my husband loved it!
Loved Product
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was super happy with this for Father's day!
It's cool
By Khristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I got to make this stuff with my Daughter
Great keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - June 16, 2022
I have bought one from me and one from my daughter to my husband and he puts them around his rear view mirror.
Beautiful Novelty Gift
By Riva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHEGAN LAKE, NY) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and engraving were beautiful, I would say this is a great novelty gift I dont think the finish would hold up to excessive fishing use but the recipient LOVED the gift it was a big hit!
Hugs & Fishes fishing lure review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville , TN) - May 25, 2022
Perfect. You get exactly as shown. Fast delivery. Thank you so much!
Fathers day fishing hook
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this awesome well made, high quality fishing lure I bought for my dad. I will be purchasing a few more of the same thing with different writing and names on them.
Shopper
By Mona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the fishing lure. It is a gift, so excited to see how he likes it!
Lucky Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - December 16, 2021
Product was delivered promptly and was exactly like I ordered.
Perfect gift for a person that likes fishing
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, MA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect gift! 100% recommend
Perfect for my Brother
By Monica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique idea. My Brother is an avid Fisherman in Alaska. This is a Christmas gift. This will have him laughing and loving it all at the same time. Quality is good. I would order again.
Fishing hook for Dad
By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for his father who really liked it. Very pleased with my purchase
Perfect gift
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberling City, MO) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea…..my husband loved this and it was given to him from our 3 week old daughter for Father’s Day. The website was very easy to use and the quality of the lure is great. I would definitely use this site again,
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - June 27, 2021
I bought this for my son’s first Father’s Day and couldn’t be more happy with the purchase. Great quality.
Fishing lure
By Kendall R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN WERT, IA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like they described it to be. Customer service is above great!!!!
I bought it for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mtn, KY) - June 25, 2021
He loved it I loved how it looked it’s beautiful.
Loved
By Haven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product came exactly how the previous showed white Nickelback so it can be used came with the hook very satisfied with this product.
Fishing lure
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KS) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Father’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - June 20, 2021
He loved it
Just as desperate
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright looks great
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - June 18, 2021
This lure is super cool and my father in law loved it for Father’s Day!
Great product
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muldrow, OK) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Will buy from this company again in the future
Great Gift!
By Betsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad absolutely loved this! Excellent quality.
Looks great
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great can't wait to give it to him for Father's day
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 5, 2021
Perfect, exactly what I ordered. And fast shipping
Awesome product
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early. Great costumer service. Will definitely is them again in the future
Father's day gift.
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will order from here again
Awesome
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg , IN) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ships fast, amazing customer service, would highly recommend
Hugs and fishes
By Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and cute, perfect for father’s day
Love this!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is an avid fisherman. He loves sentimental gifts and will love this. He has always called me Sunshine, so being able to personalize this will make it even better!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lasalle, MI) - May 14, 2021
I love the fishing lure. Although I haven't given to him yet, the quality looks so good and the speed of service was unbelievable. Would order from you again!
Ms. Nancy Gayle Mitchell
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for each of my grandchildren who love to fish. They are stocking stuffers and I think they will be surprised.
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 7, 2020
Better than expected. Metal! Beautiful.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg , NY) - September 22, 2020
Great quality item! Personalization was perfect! Can't wait to see my son's reaction when he gets it on his birthday. His new son will be arriving soon!
My husband LOVED this. Thank You
By Darleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item just in time for fathers day. It is a great keepsake for many years to come.
Dad loved it!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect. Dad loves it!
Wonderful
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father's Day gift. It came exactly as I personalized it. It's of quality material that we loved even though my husband is just hanging it from the review mirror of his new truck. There was a teeny tiny bit of paint chipping around the edges and attaching the rings added a few more scratches around the holes. We're thinking maybe a clear coat of something could help prevent more in the future, but not super worried about it since it's for decoration in a work truck.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice