Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Soccer Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Soccer Jersey Christmas Ornaments - 16658
Average Customer Review: star rating (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, colors were spot on and I love the personalization. It looks more imprinted and permanent instead of handwritten.
Personalized soccer jersey ornament
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocanaqua, PA) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his personalized soccer jersey! Came out great.
Awesome
By Gregory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield Township, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice finish and quality.
Soccer Ornament
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived before promised time and it thrilled my 5 year old grandson! To remember his first year of playing soccer which he loves. Wouldn't hesitate to order anything from your company again and again. Thanks!!!
great soccor shirt ornament
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Lick, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament that I bought for my grandson. I know he will like it also and remember his time playing soccor. I also was able to pick the correct color for his team. I recommend this gift.
Soccer T-shirt
By MARY ANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornaments for my grandsons and will order again for next year.
Didn’t disappoint
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always very happy with product!
Very nice and well made.
By MARY ANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments, but the writing on the very bottom of the back was so small you need a magnifying glass to read it.
The shipping was great, I received it in a timely manner.
LOVE IT!
By Frances L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 1 to see how it would look. My family & I love it so we'll be ordering 10 more.
Soccer shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARWOOD, NJ) - November 21, 2022
Amazing!
Excellent
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ornament not knowing what to expect since I had never used the site. I was pleasantly surprised about the quality & workmanship of this ornament.
Great!
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected!
Soccer jersey ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I buy my children and grandchildren ornaments every year and I love your products. They are so well made and will become keepsakes.
Great sports ornament.
By Lilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, color & size. My grandson is going to love it!!
Colorful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - January 14, 2022
Loved how you could personalize the ornament with a personal message and its sentimental value. I was able to personalize it for each grandson with the color of their uniforms and number.
Love it
By renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troupsburg, NY) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it great find. Easy to personalize.
Double sided jersey ornament
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this jersey ornament for my son every year for 5 years. It always turns out great! This is a wonderful gift for any athlete!
Personalized jersey ornament
By Charlean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUSCALOOSA, AL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a stocking stuffer. Very pleased with the quality and appearance! Less than a week turnaround. Satisfied each time I have purchased from this company!
Soccer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2021
I am very pleased with my ornament and thank you for the beautiful detail and prompt delivery!
Better than expected
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out looking great! It’s a thick glass (or similar) material and looks even better than the pictures!
Grandkids Ornaments
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Leon, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they personalize their products. My kids loved them especially the personalized message. The quality of these ornaments are outstanding. This is my new "go to" site for ordering.
Perfect Ornament for Soccer Athlete
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for any soccer athlete. I was able to create an ornament that matched my daughter's soccer jersey. And being able to write a free-form message on the back allowed me to write her record for the 2021 season and her accomplishments.
Soccer jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 12, 2021
Perfect size for an ornament and to commemorate the State Championship. Five boys winning 3 State titles in 4 years. Amazing and so was the jersey.
Excellent
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OK) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 yr old grandson and 9 yr old granddaughter LOVED this, it was red and black just like their soccer team and had their names, jersey number and 2021 and they thought they were the coolest ornaments ever!! I do too, cause they're the coolest kids ever!!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 4, 2021
Ordered for my soccer player daughter. Love that the stocking itself is made of a vinyl type material (feels and looks like a soccer ball). Great quality and my daughter loves it!
Love it!
By Shopper (Folsom, CA) - December 4, 2021
Ordered these for my daughter’s soccer team. Put the name and number on the front, and the names of each team member and coach on the back. Turned out great! Each comes in its own velvet pouch…perfect for gift giving!
Soccer Ornaments
By TAMELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Storm, WV) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect! My soccer girls were so excited to hang them on their tree this year!
2 sided soccer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - November 26, 2021
I love this ornament. Purchased for my daughter for a special accomplishment. I love the personalization option on the back! Would definitely recommend.
So cute!
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This darling ornament is perfectly personalized for my soccer star.
Love this ornament
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choice of color, name and number made my grandson very excited to see his ornament was made just for him.
A perfect gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality off my ornament was stupendous. I was visiting my nephew in SC and his team just happen to be in the city playoffs for soccer and his team won. At the time he was a little disappointed because his team did not receive any trophy’s or medals. So after the family got back to the house, after the game, I presented him with his own special ornament and he was so excited to receive this. I will definitely shop here again. Thank you for sending on the dates you presented to me.
Great Keepsake!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for our son who plays soccer. It turned out great! It is good quality and looks like it will last a long time.
Great ornaments for a FAMILY TREE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - November 19, 2021
These will be passed on to the kids named and will be a great conversation piece at Christmas time when they are older. I Love to provide them with memories!
Very well done
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was clear and well done. Delivery was fast. Very impressed for the price.
Soccer Jersey Ornament
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for our soccer player! The red wasn’t very vibrant but other than that love it!
Beautiful Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, OH) - November 2, 2021
My grandsons played soccer for the first time this year and I ordered all of them these soccer jerseys in their team colors. They are beautiful!!! Can't wait to see their faces when they open them up. Would highly recommend to others. I am very satisfied.
Two sided soccer ornaments
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact you could pick colors and personalize the backs. They were so cute and looked so nice.They will be good memories.
So Cute
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that you could put a personal message on the back of it, as well as the other personalizations.
Soccer Jersey ornaments
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hills, PA) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments - they look amazing and if you have a soccer player in your life this is a great ornament for them.
Adorable
By lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These jerseys look exactly like our soccer jerseys.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice