Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wintertime Wishes Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Wintertime Wishes  - 17795
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEABODY, MA) - December 28, 2022
Outstanding quality and quick service. I would highly recommend their product.
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 17, 2022
I purchased this mat for a Christmas hosting gift. It came within 2 days of ordering and it turned out better than I expected. Very lovely and our neighbor’s loved it!
Friend Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 12, 2022
This rug is so cute, and it will be perfect for my friend for Christmas.
Impressive quality.
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, IA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the welcome mat
MJS
By Marcella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized season greeting mats. My husband was pleasantly surprised. Great workmanship.
It's Awesome
By Lasundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and dad loves theirs!! It's perfect!!
Awesome!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome holiday mat!
Winter Wishes
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug looks wonderful on my front porch. I chose this one so I could keep it out for longer than the holidays. I will keep it out for most of the winter. I just love it.
Personalized Welcome Mat
By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat is very pretty and well made. After receiving the first one I ordered two more for other family members
Christmas door mats
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong material and beautifully designed
Holiday Mats
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful for Holidays and personal good price got in mail fast
Wintertime Wishes - Good Price; Great Quality - Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - November 30, 2021
I ordered the Wintertime Wishes Personalized Doormat with a Merry Christmas greeting (mat only since I have the tray) and it's even more beautiful than I imagined! I wasn't 100% sure about ordering the black background but it's perfect. The price for the mat (only) was exceptionally affordable for the size and quality of this item (about $30); note - there is an additional cost for delivery due to weight of the item - but still worth it, as I expect this will last for many Christmas Seasons to come (unlike every other one I've ever purchased up until now). Delivery was prompt and item well-packaged. Best purchase of the Season!!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it
better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardis, OH) - October 21, 2021
Very nice, better quality then expected. The black trim mat is heavy duty.
Love it
By Shuanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bham, AL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute holiday Matt put me in the spirit
Wintertime wishes doormat
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful rug. Nice and heavy. So glad we ordered with the tray. It’s gorgeous
Holiday rug
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard City, MI) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and wishes j could have paid for the outside part but all too expensive for me but when they have discounts that’s the best time love their products
Cute mat
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had my door mat for about a week and I really like it.
Love that I can put my own message!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 6, 2020
Great quality! My kids loved it!!
Door mat
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, PA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the door mats. Have already ordered two more since ordering the first three. Very durable. Would recommend this site to anyone.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 23, 2020
Great product. Good quality.
Christmas doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 9, 2020
It’s so pretty I order for my sister she love it!!
Good quality
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is heavy and thick. Good quality.
Door mat
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Xmas Time
By Philip C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat will convey the Holiday Season at Christmas time. We are very happy with it.
Beautiful Mat
By Harriet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering an insert and rubber tray, I was so pleased with the quality that I decided to order this beautiful Christmas insert to use during the holiday season. It turned out just as pictured and was so easy to order.
Great
By Gwendolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality and not too much. Perfect for front of kitchen sink
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 30, 2019
I absolutely love this door mat. The quality and design are perfect. Well done
Personalized doormat
By Shopper (Castle Rock, CO) - November 12, 2019
I am happy with my purchase, hoping it will survive the outside temperatures when I put it there. No complaints.
Perfect mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - October 26, 2019
This exceeded my expectations. Came out beautiful & it's perfect to put anywhere in the house or outside!!!
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fond du Lac , WI) - December 30, 2018
Gave as Christmas gift. They loved it!
Doormat
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the mat
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 25, 2018
It looks exactly like the photo. Delivery was quick. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Beautiful Doormat
By Hopi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant because of the price after I selected the border for the mat itself. I am so glad I went ahead and made the purchase. Excellent quality. It’s beautiful and I get many compliments on our doormat.
Great Quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out better than expected. Very cute! I highly recommend this product.
Holiday Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry , FL) - December 3, 2018
LOVE IT
Wintertime doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - July 20, 2018
This turned out great and my brother and sister in law loved it for their new home.
Beautiful
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, NJ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized holiday mat turned out beautiful. It is the perfect holiday gift for a newlywed couple's decor! Price and shipping were very good and fast!
Very cute
By Barri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and design options bit wish the print was the same white with red outline.
Wintertime Wishes Doormat
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dameron, MD) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great! I hope it holds up well!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice