Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Claus Lane Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Embroidered Christmas Tree Skirt - Santa Claus Lane - 17801
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Santa Claus Lane Tree Skirt
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I got the stockings to match the characters for my grandson's with their last name embroidered to make it even more special.
So CUTE!
By Brittney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this tree skirt. It is a perfect size, and the picture and lettering is easily seen.
tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA, CA) - December 10, 2022
very nice quality and came quickly
Adorable tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 4, 2022
This tree skirt is well worth the money! It is nice and big. The characters on it are adorable. Having our name embroidered on it is extra special. I definitely recommend this high quality item!
Fabulous
By Kamrun J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome!
Santa Claus Lane Tree Skirt
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, NJ) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this tree skirt! It is just adorable. It is high quality and beautifully embroidered. Make sure you double check your spelling! I didn't and I had to order a second one. Definitely, my fault!!
Detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 25, 2021
This tree Skirt is pretty and looks amazing
Christmas tree skirt
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even prettier than I thought! Just perfect & very well made.
Soon cute
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland park, KS) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Is very cute & know it will be liked!
Nice quality and very cute
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt complemented my tree perfectly and was made with good material. Everything was spelled correctly, and it arrived on schedule.
Love the title
By Hilda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it is gorgeous
Wonderful tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 1, 2020
The tree skirt that was personalized is fabulous and we hope to make it a family tradition to use it every Christmas. Thanks!!!
Awesome
By Markia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better then I expected. It's a nice size and material.
More then expected
By Krystle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point, IN) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was much larger then I thought (good thing) very nice quality! Cant wait to use under our tree
excellant quality
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MO) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered for the Soldiers and Sailors Home in Quincy Il to brightened their Christmas from the Disabled American Veteran (DAV).
Best looking tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, CT) - December 27, 2019
This was a gift. Receiver was ecstatic. The quality is always great.
Haven't shopped anywhere else.
So adorable, I love it so much
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the best Christmas tree skirt ever.
Awesome
By Bri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore , CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tree skirt. It’s perfect.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, NE) - December 18, 2019
Great quality, the kids loved that the skirt under the tree was personalized with their last name. Highly recommend.
Gift for my kids
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It showed up quickly and looked amazing! The quality was good and it fits around the tree perfectly.
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - November 24, 2019
I love this tree skirt. I was able to personalize it with what I wanted. It provided enough characters to get the exact saying I wanted. I am in love. Its absolutely beautiful
What you see is exactly what you get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 2, 2019
Ordered this tree skirt and not only did it come earlier then I expected, but it was exactly what is shown on the website. Great job.
Very Cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Hopefully the dog doesn't chew this one up. :-)
Tree skirt
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood , CA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is good quality and a good size loved it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Jct, TN) - December 2, 2018
Loved the tree skirt. It was even better than I could have imagined.
Something Didferent
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my tree skirt. I decided that I wanted something different this year and personalization gave me just that. I love love it
Tree Skirt
By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized tree skirt because of the adorable picture. I love the quality and the personalization made it perfect! Can’t wait to lay it around the tree for years to come!
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline , IL) - December 28, 2017
Absolutely love it
Excellent
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tree skirt for my sister in law for Christmas and it came out beautiful
Great quality
By Keshia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the design and the quality of the skirt. I know it will last for years to come. The design is fun and adorable for my kids.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NC) - December 1, 2017
I purchased these as a gift so I am excited about giving them to them at Christmas time.
Love love love this tree skirt
By Theda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, IL) - April 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping for several years for a new tree skirt, looking in local stores and craft malls, just not seeing what I wanted. Why I didn't look online sooner is beyond me, but found this skirt and thought it looked cute in the picture. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is well constructed, not flimsy at all. I think it is adorable, and get compliments on it from guests. Love the whimsical aspect of the design, and it's just different from other skirts I see. If you have children/grandchildren around they will love it.
Love it
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I have the stockings to match for my kids and it makes the holidays a little more special
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker heights , TX) - January 15, 2017
It's cute and very colorful perfect for ALL ages!
Can't wait to see it under the tree year after year
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2017
This is the perfect personalized gift! The engraving was beautiful made
Very Cute Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 9, 2017
I ordered the stockings last summer. They were amazing. I then decided to order the matching tree skirt. Like the stockings, the quality is great and the design is adorable. Great company, great service and great products.
Good choice
By Rekha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville , MI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really excited to see the Christmas tree skirt with our family name and it's unique.I made a good choice by shopping through personalization mall.Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2017
Got this for my son and daughter in laws first Christmas together ..they love it!!!
Beautiful
By Cris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this Tree Skirt. The quality and detailing are wonderful. The picture doesn't even do it justice!
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and I know it will become part of her Christmas traditions.
Gorgeous
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culloden, GA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tree skirt. Looks so much bigger and brighter in person. Can't wait to use next year. Also good quality material.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice