Recipients

Shop By Recipients

HO! HO! HO! Santa Belt Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Half Round Doormat - Santa - 17873
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Tarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEBURN, VA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected
LOVED
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these mats -- all different, and all personalized -- and couldn't be happier. GREAT Christmas presents for family and friends.
christmas
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Item i ordered and i am pleased with it . It made a great gift for a family member of mine
Cutest Door Mat
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I bought several for friends and family and they turned out so good!
Satisfied returning customer
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail,mat color, and quality are very good. Shipped quickly and notified every step of the way by email.
Would buy again
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, thick, heavy durable
Very festive!
They Loved It
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice mat
Christmas rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron, NC) - December 1, 2021
Everything I hoped it be be, I love it
Very Nice!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so cute and well made! I actually have it in front of my tree!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small amount of personalization makes an bigger impact on someone's life
Ho Ho Ho doormat
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and came super fast!
Festive Fun Matt
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet,, TN) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Ho Ho Ho door mat and it is stunningly beautiful! I put it by the back door as I did not want it to get worn too quickly. It makes everyone that sees it smile. It adds festive Christmas flavor to my Christmas decorations! I am over the moon happy with this beauty. I ordered the rubber Matt that holds the red piece and it really accents the rug perfectly. I would highly recommend buying this product! I am very proud of mine.
HO HO HO
By SHARON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLINOCKET, ME) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have yet to be disappointed with items I have purchased. Quality, looks and design are always spot on.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 23, 2021
So cute!
Coolest doormat ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - January 22, 2021
We just love this doormat. This is the 4th personalized doormat we have ordered and they were all great Sure we will order more in the future for gifts.
Gorgeous!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have this as a Christmas gift for our BFF neighbors and they loved it! The quality is great and the colors are so vibrant.
I'm HOOKED. LOVE my rugs.
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive bought 5 rugs and I'm grateful for the products. The answer to gifting people who have much.
Love this!!!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality & Fast Shipment! It made so much different when you can add your family name on.
GREAT gift!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and for someone else. The heavy-duty rubber mat makes it feel super heavy so it doesn't blow away. The colors are vibrant and it's super clear printing. Absolutely love everything about it!!
Fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - December 4, 2020
I ordered the doormat as a gift for my niece. It will be a fun holiday addition. The design is happy and it is durable as well.
Very good quality rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - November 8, 2020
The rug was really cute! I would buy it again!
Early Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 7, 2020
I sent this gift as an early Xmas gift and it was received with so much pleasure. My son and his wife loved the "choice and quality" of the mat and were so excited to have such a surprise.
Well made Holiday Front Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 2, 2020
Very pleased with the door mat. Well made, heavy not cheaply made, great quality.
Ho Ho door mat
By Dyanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hettinger , ND) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality with the rubber mat
Holiday Mat
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this - classic, but with the holiday spirit
Ho Ho Ho doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 15, 2020
Mat arrived promptly. It is adorable.
CHRISTMAS DOOR MAT
By Keisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE DOOR MAT..
DOOR MAT
By Keisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Santa Buckle Christmas rug
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this Santa buckle Christmas rug. Every product I've ever gotten from personalization mall is just incredible! I recommend this site to everyone.
Great gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an insert to one I'd previously bought. The colors are great.
friend gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very quickly and is made very well- Very pleased
Rugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, OH) - December 13, 2017
I ordered 5 different rugs. I loved all and shipping was so quick. Quality great! Will be ordering a lot from them.
Christmas rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC) - December 5, 2017
I really love this rug! Super cute!
Half round doormat is a keeper!
By Bruce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 1st time buying doormats with personalization, job well done! The tray adds that final touch.
Perfect
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, just what I was looking for to match our Santa Belly theme. Great quality & fast delivery. Couldn’t ask for more
Mat
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice doormat.
Holiday Doormat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiremanstown, PA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our new home and absolutely love it. Had so many compliments on it and everyone asked where I had purchased.
Doormat
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's whole house holiday theme is Santa and this adorable doormat is a perfect gift for her. I do wish I ordered the mat to go under it because it is a little bit small without it. But it is very cute.
The Most Awesome Gift Ever!!!
By joann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable mat was soooooo perfect for my sister! She loved it so much she went to the website and ordered a bunch of these with additional inserts for everyone in her family! You folks are amazing in creating a quality product quickly and beautifully along with crazy fast shipping! You have truly given us a Merry Christmas! Thank you!
Kim's Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2016
Great fun, fast ship, excellent quality with mats! Great store for myself and gifts
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice