Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Photo Message Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ornaments - Photo & Message - 19500
Average Customer Review: star rating (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
On time and great quality
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered this item from a seller on Etsy. BIG MISTAKE. I should have used personalization mall first. The ornament arrived on time for Christmas. AS PROMISED. I am happy with the product too. It's great quality.
Love it
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, ND) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought this twice and have been very happy with it. It is kind of heavy.
Ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!
First Christmas
By Denise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandon, WI) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament captured my granddaughter's first Christmas. Well worth the money. Made and received within days.
Christmas Ornament
By MARIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful experience! Ornament looked terrific - delivered quickly before Christmas. Very reliable.
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cropwell, AL) - December 15, 2021
Great item loved that it was matte as apposed to the usual shiny
Perfect Christmas gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sentimental gift for the family for baby's first Christmas
Beautiful ornament
By Toni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a high quality, well-made item. Reproduction of the photo is clear and exactly replicates the website view when I placed the order. I bought it as a gift for my new baby grandson and I know it will be treasured for many years to come.
First Christmas ornament
By Keith & Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the ornament! Great job!!!
Great gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for the grandparents as gifts with them holding our daughter for the first time last year after she was born. It’s a really great size and quality!
Glossy personalized ornament
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament so much!
Perfect
By TRACY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORSVILLE, NC) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect as always! Beautiful way I save my grand babies memories every year!
Personalized ornament
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy as always
Precious photo ornament
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love love love this. I have been extremely happy with EVERYTHING I have received and am totally hooked on this company. Thank you for doing a great product at a reasonable price!!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t sure how the matte finish would look but I love it. The ornament is large and I really like that you can put two photos and words. Great product and the designing tools on Personalizationmall.com are so easy to use. I love that you can see what the product will look like before ordering. I kind of wish it came with a red ribbon instead of the gray but that’s easily changed and the gray doesn’t look bad. All in all, it’s a great purchase that I’m very happy with.
Cutest ornament!
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy ornaments of my kids for family members at Christmas time. This is by far the best quality for the price! I definitely recommend this ornament for its clarity and quality!
Absolutely gorgeous
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality! Perfect idea for the newly married folks in your life! Good for new babies too. The price was right too.
Great Christmas gift
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it the parents thought it was a wonderful gift
My friend’s Xmas/bday gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the image of her son. Especially because that image marked the day of his first crawl
Perfect gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to remember the baby's first Christmas.
Our Yearly Recap Ornament
By Matthew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was beautiful as always. I order this every christmas for my wife with our best memories from the year on it. Although, I dropped the ball a bit this year when I put the wrong year on it :) so I'll have to reorder.
Sweet great granddaughter-2020
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 6, 2021
It wasn’t planned but the Ribbon on her face made it appear as a mask that is a reminder of the year. She was born this year and the back side has a picture of her proud parents. I loved seeing it on my tree and will enjoy it for many years to come
Christmas gift for our daughter
By Mary Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful. Very happy.
Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this picture ornament! So cute!
Great way to keep track
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament every year of my sons and it is so great to see how they have grown over the years at the holiday time.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 28, 2019
The ornaments turned out beautiful!
Photo Ornament
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my photo ornament! The quality is superb and turnaround time was very quick. I will cherish my ornaments for many years to come. Thank you!!
Gorgeous ornament!
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSTON, IL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy these every year! They are beautiful quality, super fast shipping and a great price!
Precious baby ornament
By Maggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special, wish I would have ordered 2 sided
Better than expected
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered our annual Christmas ornament with a picture on both sides.
The pictures we’re not of the best quality, however the final product was clear and better than expected. Santa will be happy!
happy grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 8, 2019
Very pleased with the personalized ornament ordered for my daughter for Christmas. It is perfect, beautiful and arrived quickly.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 6, 2019
Never disappointed with PM products. Lots of unique Christmas gifts.
Ornament and plate picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 24, 2019
So happy with picture and quality. A great t gift.
Perfect Christmas ornament
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament.
Easy to create, fabulous final product, quick/prompt shipping.
Really pleased with this ornament and will be using this site again for next year's order!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 28, 2019
Although the ornament is a bit darker than I expected, I'm giving this 5 stars because I don't know if it's the quality of the picture. Do love the product.
Precious Photo Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for my new great nephew's parents to see this Baby's First Christmas ornament I had made for him. The photo is clear and vibrant.
Beautiful Quality
By Christel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality! Made for my own tree but would be a great gift. Quick processing. Very pleased.
Loved my ornaments!
By Juli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayden, AL) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased around 10 photo ornaments for Christmas. They were all beautiful. Quality is excellent, packaging very nice! They made great gifts and the recipients loved getting something personal.
Nice quality!
By Kristin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo , IL) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations and arrived quickly! Thank you!
Outstanding
By james G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ease of designing this ornament, the turn around time was exceptional. I think I had it in my hands in a few days in time for Christmas and the quality is really nice. Came nicely packed and with the gift box, tissue, and ribbon too. Very pleased and the recipient was as well. Thanks !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice