Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Moody Chic Personalized Wedding Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Ornament - All About The Big Day - 21713
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - December 25, 2022
Beautiful wedding ornament for my grandson and his bride.
Service was quick and done to perfection. I have ordered many
ornaments and other items from Personalization Mall. I have never
been disappointed. I highly recommend them.
Moody Chic
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It looks just like the pictured ornament.
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - October 23, 2022
This is the most precious gift I could give my newlywed daughter and son-in-law for Christmas. It is something they will have as a lifelong treasure of their special day. I have never seen anything like this ornament before. It’s beautiful and very well made. I’d highly recommend purchasing this for yourself or for a special couple. A treasure for sure.
Wedding gift
By Donnita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!!
Love the ornament
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality and I can’t wait to give it to the couple I purchased it for.
Valentine's gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered a personalized ornament for my son & daughter-in-law & they loved it!
Awesome personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - December 28, 2021
Great quality, awesome gift for newlyweds!
Moody Chic Wedding Personalized Ornament
By Olivia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out great! Better than I had imagine. My husband loved it too!
Small Flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - October 14, 2021
I love this ornament & very glad I purchased it. The flaw is the outlines of our names arent as "crisp" as I thought they'd be, however its perfectly legible from a distance, which is why I gave 5*. It really isn't anything that you see unless your close to it.
Wedding Christmas Ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a upcoming wedding gift. Fantastic price, looks great and fast delivery! I will definitely order again.
Beautiful ornament
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for next month. The ornament is heavier than it looked and is great quality.
Wedding Present
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding present and it's exactly what I was looking for. Haven't given to the bride and groom quite yet, as they aren't getting married for a few more weeks.
Satisfaction
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in navy. When I received it, it looked more like forest green than navy. I noted this in my original review. I was contacted by customer service and they offered a refund or to reorder at no charge. I opted to reorder and the replacement ornament was indeed navy. So I had been sent the wrong color originally. Thanks for making things right!
momento of covid weddinhg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - January 12, 2021
My daughter loved this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - December 4, 2020
I absolutely love this ornament
High quality ornament
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great high quality ornament. Surpassed my expectations. Larger than expected. Great gift. Recipients loved it!
Beautiful
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, NY) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product to use in a picture frame shadow box. It’s perfect. It’s thin and light but sturdy. It’s black but I can see the wood grain through the paint and that’s my favorite part. The engraving is perfect. I bought it at a great price and it came quicker than I thought being it was a personalized product, was here in a week.
Great wedding gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
That wedding gift idea
LOVE this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - August 6, 2020
Great quality. Nice size. Would definitely order again :)
Very nice!
By Janna S. (Jacksonville , FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament to commemorate our anniversary!! Great quality very heavy! Love!!
Sentimental Ornament
By MARIANNA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and new wife. Lots of ornaments were juvenile and I wanted something that will stand the test of time. I bought it in the maroon color. It looks really nice and will be a date to remember with every Christmas tree they have in the futute. Highly recommend!
Amazing ornament for our 1st christmas
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new ornament great quality
Excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - August 8, 2019
I ordered this beautifully simple and elegant ornament for a dear family member. It arrived with a couple of small defects. I contacted Customer Service, and with minimal effort they promptly provided a replacement that was just perfect! The ornament is such a lovely reminder of their special day! Very satisfied with this purchase and especially pleased with the service I received!
Wedding Day Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, MN) - June 21, 2019
Arrived on time and just what I was looking for. The bride and groom will love their gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 2, 2019


So pretty in person. Perfect gift for a newly married couple.
Great Gift!
By Shurrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - January 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and classic way to remember milestones. I switched out some of the events, liked that it was easy to personalize
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , MD) - January 11, 2019
Purchased two of these, one for my daughter and son-in-law and one for my brother and sister-in-law. They both turned out really nice. Little pricey but most personalized things are.
Personalized Christmas oranments
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with the 2 items I ordered. Really any time I order I have never had any kind of problem.
Wedding ornament
By Cherie C A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to capture the special day on the Christmas tree or just place it anywhere as a pretty reminder! When I received this, I was very happy on how it looked; really lovely. I chose the color the bride used in the wedding for the front. She will love it and I’m sure, will hang it in the front of their tree!
Nice
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift
Pepersonalized ornament
By Kimberly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was correct. However, the ornament itself was poor quality. I ordered blue to reflect color of wedding, but ornament arrived with white discolored places around some edges and corners. Looked washed out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice