Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Home Engraved Slate House Ornament customer reviews

Family Home Engraved Slate House Ornament - 24513
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 15, 2021
Super cute ornament or can hang on small wall all year! I was also able to fit the family pet name on them too.
Excellent quality and design
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!! The company does so well with spacing of names! The ornament is of quality material and weight! It, however, does not pull hard on the tree branches!! Makes a great addition to your own ornament collection or perfect for gifting!
Gorgeous.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 7, 2021
Love the chalkboard feel and look. Love how the family names, including the dog's, appear inside of the house. Heartwarming.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 26, 2021
This ornament is heavy duty, not flimsy and the engraving was done very well. This is a nice gift that will last for years. Very pleased.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - November 8, 2020
This was a gift for my daughter, came out very nice. Love it
Great personal gift for our 6 children & their families!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 1, 2020
The slate makes a very nice & unique keepsake & it came with 2 choices of hangers! I added the year along with the families names. This ornament can be displayed throughout the year as well.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - July 23, 2022
This is my first slate ornament, so it was an experiment. It is light-weight and seems to be good quality. I hope in the future there will be more shapes that would be good for Christmas.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 1, 2021
Very good quality. Smaller than I had thought, but still adorable gift for my kids. Price was good also.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 1, 2021
Very good quality. Smaller than I had thought, but still adorable gift for my kids. Price was good also.
Home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MN) - January 7, 2020
Nice, but smaller than I envisioned.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice