Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Perfect Pair© Personalized Couples Ornament customer reviews

Perfect Pair Personalized Couples Christmas Ornament - 24778
Average Customer Review: star rating (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPLAR BLUFF, MO) - January 7, 2023
nice size. great for a new couple
Thank You!....Customer Relations specialists
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 25, 2022
I didn't but would recommend buying the gift box. My ornament was received on Dec.17 broken in half between the two mittens. Customer Service was GREAT they ordered a new ornament with extra padding and two day shipping by FEDEX. The new ornament came before Christmas in excellent condition! My son and his new wife love this ornament! I have used Personalized Mall in the past and plan on using them in the future.
GREAT products and service !
Adorable
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DSRT HOT SPGS, CA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Perfect for what I needed. Great quality.
The perfect couple
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish you had more couples ornament to choose from but I love your products
Perfect
By Alexandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will by my nieces first child and I think she will melt when she sees it. It's a little bigger than I thought, but will still look nice on their tree.
Love the products and company
By Liz P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to have this item redone as the lettering had black overspray around them. Notified them ad it was redone immediately and turned out great. I have ordered before and always satisfied with the products. Thank you for sending the new one so promptly!
Very cute and on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - February 4, 2022
Ornament quality is great; just as it appeared online. Order arrived in a very timely manner.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHATLEY, AL) - January 27, 2022
Was talking to a lady at church and she said she doesn't do online shopping and she was always looking for an ornament with her and her husbands name on it. Probably impossible to find in stores. So I decided to order this for her and she loved it so much! All ornaments on here are always perfect. Great quality. And just like we want!
Traditions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, OK) - January 19, 2022
Starting personalized ornaments for grandson & fiancé who are getting married this year
Super cute
By JENNIFER V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and durable. I love that the balls are soft. I plan to order more ornaments in the future.
Perfect Pair Mitten ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John, IN) - January 12, 2022
Very cute ornament!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - January 4, 2022
Nicer than I expected!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - January 1, 2022
Fantastic gift
Perfect pair
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a friend And she loved it
Service was fast and I am very happy with this company. Bought 2 other ornaments too
My Neice loved it perfect for couples looking into the future together
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Neice and future husband just adorable ??
Very cute!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this one for my son and his dog since I couldn't find a boy and dog ornament. Extremely pleased with the quality. My son will look back on this in 20 years and not only will it bring back fond memories, it will still look as good as the day he received it.
Just so cute
By SANDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a 2 name ornament that was NOT for newlyweds, etc. There weren’t many to choose from. Honestly I wanted a 2 name gingerbread ornament to go with the 3 name ornament I bought for my daughter and her family. I was happy to find this little cutey and even happier when it arrived. It is darlin! The only thing I don’t quite care for is that the lettering is all upper case. I much prefer upper and lower care. That fact is not negative enough, though, to reduce my star rating. This!
Mittens
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect. The personalization is the best. .Make sure to order early.I ordered Nov. 30. And the delivery company lost my package. I called the company and she was extremely nice and replaced all 3 of my ornaments and had them shipped to me express over night.
Perfect
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product as it turned out just as I wanted and they were able to get it to me before Christmas. I like the glossy look and the names are bold and it looks great.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Creek, WV) - December 23, 2021
Was perfect they loved it thanks so much
Fabulous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 22, 2021
Far exceeded my expectations for the $! Quality excellent…delivery excellent…wrapped in a velvet pouch!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 22, 2021
Bought this for my son and daughter inlaw for their first Christmas. They loved it
Couples Christmas Ornament
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments yesterday in time for Christmas. I love them! I love that they were carefully packaged in individual bags. They are just what I hoped they would be.
Cute little gift
By Desneige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little gift. It’s solid and won’t break easily. The names are clearly written and easy to read. I’m happy with it.
Perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 20, 2021
This item came in on time. The personalization is exactly what I wanted and done so pretty. Thank you so much for making this item possible for me to give to the new grandparents for Christmas.
Pretty mittens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, NC) - December 19, 2021
Absolutely cute ornament!
Perfect
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his girlfriend since they are celebrating their first Christmas together as a couple. It’s exactly what I expected, this company has never disappointed me with their products. Love this
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 14, 2021
Love it!!
Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 14, 2021
Every year we purchase a couple ornament for the year. Have not ever been disappointed.
Mittens
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Ornament
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my kids snd their girlfriends. They are adorable just as expected
Mitten ornament
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is excellent. Beautiful. Details are awesome.
LOVE THIS!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this special ornament for my boyfriend and I for our first Christmas together. The quality is great and it is exactly how the preview picture displays. This ornament is such a heartwarming gift to receive. I love seeing it hang on our Christmas tree and I can’t wait to add to the collection as our relationship grows.
Looks great on my tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland , TX) - December 10, 2021
Really cute, great quality, and it comes in a nice velvet bag for storage.
Mittens christmas
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Beautiful! Couldn't have asked for a better product!
great item
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chinook, MT) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and sturdy.
Cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and sturdier that I was expecting. I am happy with this purchase!
Outstanding Family Christmas Gift
By Cassandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for the family and they loved it! It's a great gift for a new family to enjoy! It's well made and looks like it can last a life time. Thank you!!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 1, 2021
Every year since the time my kids were young I have purchased them and ornament and I am so happy that I purchased the ornament here, I have absolutely nothing negative to say I am extremely happy with my purchase and believe that my son and daughter-in-law will love this ornament as much as I do.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 1, 2021
I haven't seen this in person - it was a gift but the recipient loves it. Will hold a special place in his Christmas decorating for many years.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice