50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Wreath Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards - Christmas Wreath - 24859
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 23, 2022
This cutting board is a good size and makes a beautiful addition to your buffet. Very festive! I received one as a gift a few years ago and have since given it as a gift many times. Well priced. Can’t go wrong.
Always Perfect
By Germaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall over the last three years has arrived in perfect condition. The quality is amazing and I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you for consistently delivering high quality personalized products in a timely fashion. For this particular order, I had already gifted the cutting boards. Otherwise, I would’ve included my own picture so you could see it was an exact replica of what was promised in the preview picture. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 25, 2021
Got one for each of our neighbors (and one for us), they turned out great!
The Merediths
By Corazon I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great quality and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - December 18, 2021
The color is a cranberry red and I’m sure the recipient will love it
Holiday Cutting Board Perfect
By Kris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this cutting board. Very happy with giving this as a gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - February 9, 2021
Very fancy! My mom will most likely use it as a platter than as a cutting board though.
Cutting board great addition to my kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglasville, GA) - January 22, 2021
The cutting board is beautiful!!!! Well made and thick! The personalization is crisp,sharp, and clear! I ordered the gray so I can use it year around! Has rubber feet on the bottom so it doesnt slide. Cleans up nicely, doesnt scratch, stain, or hold odors. I love my cutting board! Perfect for any household and makes a great gift!!!
Wonderful!
By Ronni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product - Awesome Quality. Bought 3 and will probably buy more!
An excellent addition to any kitchen!
By Talitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the gray one as it is not as seasonal looking and it is staying on my counter top. The personalization was so fun. This was for my husband as he likes to prepare dinner and salads especially, so I added the phrase, "he knows how to cut it" LOL He loved the gift!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsvlle, VA) - January 12, 2021
This is a very cute and festive item. Great quality, too.
Cutting board
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little gift. I like you can customize 3 lines. Gave as a house warming gift.
Perfect holiday gift
By Darshi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ringing in.... in the holiday vibes! You just cannot go wrong with the customization at personalization mall.... go for it guys
Excellent
By richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect
Great product
By Luzmila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and great quality, really happy with my purchase!!
CUTTING BOARD
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALSIP, IL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. MY FRIEND WILL LOVE IT!
Great Gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Christmas Gift!!
Perfect gift
By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift - the cutting board is well made and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Beautiful & Durable product - Super fast delivery
By Marcella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Christmas gift. Beautiful & useful item. The large size is perfect for chopping for big meals.l omitted the holiday greeting so it fits year round. I love it!
Smaller than advertised!!!
By Dulce R. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not 8" but 7" :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice