Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Christmas Throw Pillow customer reviews

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Christmas Throw Pillows - 25024
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holiday bear pillow
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual everything I buy from here is wonderful & quickly delivered
Bear throw pillow
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is very well made and looks exactly like the preview photo. Great accent to my sofa!
Very pleased with this pillow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - January 15, 2022
This pillow is a very good size. Good quality. Very pleased. Would order it again.
Just like the picture
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Just like the picture.
Adorable pillow
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was beautifully done. A great gift!
Holiday bear throw pillow
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coon rapids, MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts for adult children.. They really liked them.
Holiday Family Bear Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 30, 2021
I bought this pillow for my daughter's family of 5. They loved it and it will be a family tradition each Christmas.
Bear pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - November 24, 2021
It is so cute my family loves the bears it is something they will have for a long time.
Christmas present
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love this with all their pets names.
Perfect!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these pillows for my Granddaughter and Hubby. Now there is a Great Granddaughter and ordered another one for her. Will order new pillow with each family addition. Love them!
Adorable product
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT GEORGE, UT) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable product
cute addition to our decorations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - January 12, 2021
This is a cute pillow. And there's many ways to customize the size and number of names, along with a top line greeting.
I'd like to add the first one received had a small odd mark on the front. Personalization Mall jumped on a replacement and it arrived before Christmas.
Great gift!
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dugger, IN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a Christmas gift for my neighbor boys and had all four of their names put on it. I even matched the name of the boy according to size of the bear. Their mother said it was “more than perfect.” The pillow seemed well made and of good quality. It arrived in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend.
Our grand kids love it.
By Rama N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple and very creative idea to print he names of the family members. It makes it very personal. It is an ideal X-Mas family gift. Our grand kids love it.
Great holiday pillow!
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cute, well made personalized bear family pillow! Perfect holiday gift, & arrived right on time!!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - November 30, 2020
Darling!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - November 22, 2020
I absolute love the pillow!! Perfect!!
Smart Pillow / Space Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 21, 2020
When the pillow first came it came in a vacuum sealed bag which was amazing! Made it easier to hide it form my kids. Once open the pillow gained its from and putting the cover on it is so easy! 10/10 Recommended Great into the holiday spirit!
Bear family pillow
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality
Perfect Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - December 23, 2019
Bought two of these for my mom and dad, they have their living room done in black bears. Package arrived quickly, and the pillows are so soft. The personalization is very clear and easy to read and the design is adorable. They are going to display their pillows on the couch and love them. Perfect gift.
Good quality & delightful prints
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo , CA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this brown cabin bear ?? pattern . I am doing my whole house with this pattern this Holiday Season . I ordered many items to compliment each other and am always pleased with the quality of each .
Family of Bears Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 3, 2019
My family loved their pillow!!! Beautifully made! A family keepsake!
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - November 30, 2019
I am very pleased. Good quality and cute!
Quality issue with fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2021
When the pillow arrived the plaid fabric on the back had several slits. When I contacted customer service they immediately offered to replace the pillow. Unfortunately, when the replacement came there was again about a 3/4" slit in the fabric which I assume is going to rip further even with gentle use. Since the front of the pillow is good, instead of contacting customer service again I decided to just put some fabric glue on the slit in an effort to prevent further damage. Bottomline, there appears to be a quality problem with the plaid fabric being used for these pillows.
Printing not so great
By Nga N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Remember to add “The ?????? Family “
If not, it will just add your last name.
There was a white line on my pillow cover because the cover had a folded so nothing printed on it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice