Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Memorial LED Light Ornament customer reviews

Pet Photo Memorial LED Light Ornament - 25140
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 7, 2023
Loved this ornament as did the people I gifted it to. Was pleasantly surprised when I saw that it lit up as I did not notice that when I ordered it.
Pet memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 6, 2023
I absolutely love my ornament?
Awesome
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone , MN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 2 ornaments in honor of my fur baby Tobi who left earth on 4/1/2021 and my fur baby Kirby who joined him on 12/10/2022 are absolutely perfect. Thank you for making our Christmas extra special!
Beautiful memorial for a lost pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 23, 2022
I ordered this as a gift for someone who lost a beloved pet/best friend. I was amazed at the quality and how beautiful it was when it arrived. I chose a photo of her dog sleeping and when the light is on it appears as though she is peacefully sleeping with a halo around her. If you are hesitant to purchase this as a gift for somebody who lost a pet, don’t. It’s perfect!
Consistent & reliable quality
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall for over 10 years. They are some of my favorite things in the world. Reliving memories, good and bad, strengthens our family bond each year.
Pet memorial ornament
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful. It was well made and when the light was on, my dog looked like an angel.
Beautiful Memorial
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my husband, he misses his girl Coco so much and I thought this would be a great item as he could have her picture year round not just on the tree. When I gave it to him, he cried as it meant so much to him. Thank you for providing this item. I also did one for his 1st Girl Dixie so now he has both of them on memorials.
Appropriate Seasonal Memorial
By Naomi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The light is adequate to illuminate the picture, but definitely remember to turn it off when not actively viewing. It takes non standard batteries, which is the only thing I would change.
LED ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 15, 2021
Really cool on the Christmas tree. The Light up feature shines with the lights
Pet photo memorial led light ornament
By Tim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornament, came out amazing delivered on time made a great present
Dodger’s Ornament
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SICKLERVILLE, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband opened on Christmas morning. What a surprise! The ornament will be hung on our tree every year! Thank you!
Wonderful memorial
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this memorial of his dog. It meant a lot to him. Nice feature that it lights up
Absolutely lovely gift
By Niyely T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it ! Truly meaningful
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 27, 2020
I was beyond happy with the result. I kept telling everybody I can’t believe what a wonderful job they did. I highly recommend this item
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 1, 2020
This ornament is so beautiful.high quality, lights up picture beautifully. It was a gift for my husband for Christmas in memory of our beloved Golden retriever we lost last summer. So pretty on the tree. Shipping on time and excellent customer service. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beautiful Sully at just one year of age, this ornament soothed my heart and lets me look at his beautiful face with a smile!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 22, 2019
I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with my purchase. It exceeded my expectations. You made my Christmas!
Memorial Ornament
By Khristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product just touched my heart. Made Perfectly. Thank You .
Pet Photo Memorial
By Dani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received today. Beautiful. The LED light enhances the photo of our Scooby. I cried when I opened it. Not only will we hang this on our tree but I will display it all year. Thank You
Wonderful remembrance.
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to remember a loved one or pet.
As described
By Jeana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner , KS) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in fine shape, swithed out with other ornament due to imperfect ion in ornament.
Memorial Lighted Ornament
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend loved it, but there was a small crack on the frame. Was disappointed, but loved the way it came out
Defects in the wood.
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament, and while it is beautiful, it had several defects in the wood. Some of the white paint had chipped off and there was a dent on one part of the wood. I emailed customer service a week ago and still have not heard back.
Hanger in wrong spot
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nice except for the fact that the hanger spot was in the wrong spot. It made the ornament hang upside down so my brother had to move the hole to make the ornament hang correctly but now he has a hole in the opposite side of the ornament now.
Very disappointed
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price paid this was a very big disappointment. I have always loved my ornaments ordered but this one was made with cheap material and came apart right after purchase due to weight.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice