Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her Personalized Metallic Red Glass Heart Ornament customer reviews

For Her Personalized Metallic Red Glass Heart Ornament - 25150
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughters 2022 ornament... Ordering a second for my other granddaughter... Absolutely love it
Wonderful!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornaments I received are very nice quality & will make a beautiful Christmas gift for my granddaughters. Excellent customer service too!
Christmas gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the red glass heart ornament. The item is beautiful and so is the gift packaging that is included.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 1, 2021
This is more beautiful "in person" - it was a gift that went over very well.
Heart shaped ornament
By Vanetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it. Perfect for anniversary gift and received very timely. Thanks!
Love in a Heart
By GERARD I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Lovely Southern Belle, Genevieve, was taken back by receiving her personalized metallic Red Glass Heart Ornament.
The look in her eyes, opening this beautiful creation, said it all.
I know very well that Genevieve will display this beautifully created and specially worded Red Heart, year round.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2020
This was a gift and it turned out beautiful. The sentiment was just as ordered, the quality of the ornament was great and it arrived as expected. The recipient loved it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 4, 2020
I created 3 different ornaments to commemorate my retirement and this is my favorite. It is a very “classy” piece. Because of its see through design, it is a single sided ornament. I was pleasantly surprised when I lit the lights on my Christmas tree and saw how the entire ornament illuminates as the light shines through. The light shining behind the ornament makes the writing pop out like the ornament has a light inside it. I recommend trying to hang it on your tree near a light, you won’t be disappointed! The quality of the chain and beads is perfect. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
red glass ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty! I ordered it for my Mom with her 5 Great grandchildren's names on it. I think she'll love it!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 1, 2020
I am so pleased with the ornament that I ordered and received. I ordered from this company last year also and will definitely be ordering from them every year.
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - July 14, 2020
Very pretty, great product. Well worth the money. I have ordered between last year and this year about 10 of these, great and everyone loves them.
Red glass ornament
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, TN) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my mother's grandchildren...she passed away this year and this was her 1st Christmas in Heaven...the ornaments were beautiful and made a very special keepsake...
Large and very pretty, love the crystals at the top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 24, 2019
Great ornament.. grandma will love it. Pretty design and very detailed!
Exceptional ornaments and service
By Janae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my two daughters that became Moms this year! Not only are they beautiful but they came exactly when they said they would.

I have been buying ornaments from here for several years and have loved everyone that I have received!!! I have never had an error and always on time!
This is an exceptional company and the quality is far superior than others!!!
Thanks for helping keep my ornament tradition alive!!!
SO SPECIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 21, 2019
I ordered it for my granddaughter who lives away, every year I have purchased an ornament for her, now that she is 15 I wanted to get her a more grown-up ornament~~~this is perfect!! Very nicely made, solid glass and the script is lovely. Even the hanger is so pretty. Very happy with my purchase and it arrived in a short time.
Grandma ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 21, 2019
This Christmas ornament is beautiful!! I know she will be excited to get this and display it at her home!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice