Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Knows No Distance Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mom customer reviews

Personalized Mom Coffee Mugs - Love Knows No Distance - 25617
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Product
By Tim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, would highly recommend! Pic looks exactly like it does when it arrives! Bought for Mom for Mom's day and she loves it.
Perfect sentiment
By Chantel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Got this for my mother and she was delighted. It's like a letter in her hand. Highly recommend this.
Love knows no distance
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Township of Washington, NJ) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Perfect for the occasion
Perfect for Mom
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this mug. She said she will think 9f me every time she drinks from it. Nicely made.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - July 8, 2021
I am very impressed with the product and the speed of the delivery.
Love this
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really loves it.
Best Gift I ever sent my Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 22, 2021
It arrived fast and it's such a beautiful and personal gift. My mother fell in love with it. I'll definitely be doing more shopping here!
Mug
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so in love with this mug. I bought it for my son who goes to school out of state and he absolutely loved it too. I will definitely be creating more
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2021
My daughter received her mug this week and just loved it! We are far apart but our hearts are always together. This was a Mother's Day gift for her.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2021
It was a Mother's Day gift and she loved it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 26, 2020
I got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. She especially liked the personalized message.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - December 1, 2020
Very nice mug and beautifully personalized. My mother is going to love the mug.
Perfect
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect going away/ moving mug when i moved states from my mom. she loves it. i appreciate how fast it was made and shipped. the printing on the mug is clear (not small or grainy). it looks even better in person. thank you so much.
Cup
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice