Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Dad Personalized Photo Keychain customer reviews

#1 Dad Personalized Photo Keychain - 26513
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My hubby loved it!
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton , OH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as ordered and it shipped and arrived so fast! Thank you, would recommend 10 out of 10
So cute!!
By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These keychains are so clear and a perfect size…great gift!!
Cute gift
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my husband and dad for Father’s Day. It was a hit with both of them! I feel like the picture could’ve been a little clearer, but for the price and getting a customized keychain it’s still worth the buy!
Big & Beautiful
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is gorgeous! Much larger than I expected and the photo I uploaded is clear and exact, not blurry or fuzzy looking. Love it!
Photo key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - January 16, 2022
My father enjoys the reminder of how special he is to us
High quality
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice keychain
Great gift
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiancé who has 2 beautiful grandchildren!!!! He LOVES having them close to show off. It’s made well as long as the part that keeps the picture connected to the chain doesn’t come apart.
Why Not?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 23, 2021
Nice little keychain for any occasion. My husband gets compliments and inquiries all the time on where to buy it from.
Dad keychains
By Ronni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a huge hit they absolutely loved the keychains the picture was perfect. Thank you
First Time Dad
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain turned out beautiful! My son loves it and it did come in time for Father's Day! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for many years and they always WOW me with their attention to detail.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - June 9, 2021
My keychains are perfect. I ordered 4 of them and they were at my door quickly. Order accurate. Love them
Just As Pictured
By Halee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves it!!!
For a caring & loving Dad
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Morris, MI) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a rare to know a Dad out there that doesn’t think the world of his kid(s). My boyfriend have had bad days and he would be sad about his son whom lives across the county. I send him this as a perfect treasure in a way to see his son every day. It’s helping him!
Dad Personalized Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, OK) - August 24, 2020
Was a perfect gift. Dad loved it!
Great gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is a perfect gift for the #1 dad in your life, the size is great not too small but thin so that its not bulky on your keys. The picture and personalization quality was perfect.
Loved it
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great, loved this!
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood , CA) - June 27, 2020
Great Father’s Day gift! Great size and clear photo. My boyfriend loved it!
#1 dad personalized photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 26, 2020
Awesome we love it
Very good quality and size ??
Good product, bad shipping
By Rebekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My keychain came exactly like the picture. However, I paid $15 for shipping which is insane as it is, so that I could get it in the mail before I traveled home from school, and it didn’t even come when it said it would. I could have paid much less in shipping had I known it wouldn’t have come when it said it would for the $15 so that was disappointing
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice