Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Mistletoe Wreath Personalized LED Light Ornament customer reviews

Merry Mistletoe Wreath Personalized LED Light Up Ornament - 26663
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Merry Mistletoe Wreath
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!!
unique
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It looked just like picture. I gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it too!
The Wreath
By sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few ornaments for family and friends This ornament was beyond beautiful and ended up being my favorite.
Very Cute Ornament
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one we got was not good so I called them. They asked if I could send a picture so they could see what I meant which I did. They quickly responded that they would remake it at no charge and send it right out which they did and the second one was very nice. It's a good thing I ordered early and had time for the remake but it turned out really nice in the end. It is larger than I expected. I am giving it as a gift and will be proud to do so.
Love the ornament
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized LED light ornament and I know my friend will also
Personalized Ornaments
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved Loved this ornament. I ordered one for all my family and personalized it. Very Happy.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - October 31, 2021
This is very special.. all family members and pets too… love it
love this ornament
By PAULA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALMOUTH, KY) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this and have ordered many. this time, however, it was packaged poorly. very disappointed this time only.
Beautiful Ornament
By Marcia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I love that it allows you to have up to 13 first names on the ornament and the last name on the bow of the wreath. It is very good quality and will make a great gift that will be cherished forever.
I love my new ornament!
By DORENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new family ornament. It lights up perfectly and the names are nicely displayed. Some are small but I understand the need for spacing. I would recommend any family buy this. It’s so nice. I can’t wait to add it to my tree this Christmas!
very nice
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and will buy more for gifts...Shopped for 2021 good buy and pretty !!
Very nice!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for the family. Enough room to even add the pets names. Great!
Great gift
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes for a very nice gift??
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - September 2, 2020
Love how my ornament turned out! It’s a special gift for my parents and I know they will love it!!
Holiday wonder
By MaryEllen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful I love it perfect gift for next years tree love the way the names are all over ornament colorful love they it lights up
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier , MS) - January 11, 2020
My daughter and new hubby loved the personalized ornament to mark their first Christmas
Merry Mistletoe Wreath
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 10, 2020
The product is just like the picture. Shipping took less time than I thought it would. The only thing I would change is the size of the border. If it were thinner, the picture could be bigger and more visible.
Family Ornaments
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the two family ornaments I purchased already for Christmas 2020. Both ornaments are beautiful and unique.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - January 8, 2020
Easy to order.arrived timely. Very cute...customer service awesome. Will def order again!
Beautiful keepsake
By Walter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Grove, TN) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my ornament, it arrived quickly and was as pictured. Good quality, looking forward to hanging it on our 2020 Christmas tree this year.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach , FL) - January 8, 2020
It's really nice. It is larger than I thought it would be. I love it and I am ordering more for Christmas presents.
Pretty ornament
By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pictured
Cute
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic beach, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but some names were hard to see
Product features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - October 4, 2022
This ornament is beautiful and I had all my family names put on it. My Granddaughter asked me who is Holly and Joy? Maybe a little more holiday words than sounding like name. Also some of the names are so cursive style they are hard to read. Overall I would not have gotten this had I seen the real product first.
Not Visible enough
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GreT concept, but in person the names just aren’t visible enough.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice