Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Mistletoe Wreath Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Merry Mistletoe Wreath Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set - 27789
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
My FAVORITE gift to give
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd of these coasters that I have bought and it is my FAVORITE gift to give. This may become my “staple” gift to buy from PM! It’s beautifully made and PERFECT!
Mistletoe coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - September 29, 2022
These are wonderful! It’s such a fun way to personalize a gift. In fact this is the fifth set that I have purchased!
Wonderful Coasters
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our beautiful personalized Christmas coasters. They are exactly what we hoped. They look great, are very durable, and arrived quickly. Buy with confidence.
Coasters with family names
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves these with his name and all members of family and pets it’s a very personal present
Christmas Coasters
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas coasters and with our names on them!! They are quality all dressed for Christmas!!
Loved them!
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter & son-in-law! Very Well made & the personalization was wonderful!
Best Christmas gift idea ever!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my favorite gifts that I have given (actually I ordered another set a few weeks ago). It is something that they will have for a long time. I will definitely buy more next year.
as expected!
By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, KY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping. Love these!!
Love Them
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these personalized coasters as a Christmas gift. I love them!
COASTERS GREAT, HOLDERS TOO SMALL
By Carl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars for the Coasters, but 1 star for the holder (avg 3 stars). I purchased 3 sets, with holders, but the coasters are too big for the holders. AVOID the extra cost of the holders.
Family Holiday Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 12, 2021
I ordered these coasters for my son and daughter-in-law since they have a large family and these coasters would utilize all their names. However, when they arrived I was disappointed in the printing. It was a little fuzzy and not as clear as shown on the website. Other than the printing the coasters are fine.
I've ordered from the company previously and have always been pleased.
Coasting with coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - November 9, 2022
Not a fan of my coasters! The personalization gets lost. The names do not stand out, all 4 names appear in the same order on every coaster, therefore, 1 seems more dominant than the others!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice