Recipients

Shop By Recipients

BBQ Boss Grill Engraved Wood Ornament customer reviews

BBQ Boss Grill Engraved Wood Ornaments - 28331
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Could not be happier...
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
fun and well made,,, we love them
Wonderful Surprise Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament could get 10 stars from me but, l can only say 5 because that is what is offered. No one could be more surprised, when l took this ornament out of my mail! I hesitated ordering because l kept picturing it as a very thin wood, giving splinters to anyone that touched it. But it is a very nice piece of wood and the design is high quality. I absolutely love this gift to my nephew!
BBQ Boss
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Umatilla, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for replacing this item. it arrived fine.
Satisfied Customer
By DIANE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGBURG, NY) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the BBQ Boss Grill Engraved Wood Ornament. It exceeded my expectations! Well made, beautiful to look at. My nephew was thrilled with it.
BBQ Boss
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Berlin, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son n law loved it
BBQ Boss ornament
By Camilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for anyone who loves to grill. I bought it as a Christmas present for my son and he's going to love it!
BBQ Boss Gril Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 9, 2021
Perfect
BBQ Boss Gril Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 9, 2021
Perfect
BBQ Boss
By Laurie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice, and made with the perfect colors for my BC fan!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - November 1, 2021
Perfect
Perfet
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cutout name. Excellent way to acknowledge and remember a special time. Great gift for the guys on your list.
Gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just great, for my son-in-law for Christmas
PERFECT!!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved personalizing this one! My friend is gonna love it!
BBQ BOSS GRILL BOSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - July 20, 2021
Perfect! I’ve bought many times and always loved everything. Thank you for making it easy to purchase and always on time!
Smoker Grill ornament
By ray G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our son who has his own BBQ team. We had his team name added on it. He loved it!! It also had a smell which resembled smoked wood! Pretty neat. He actually ordered another team member one after getting his. This is the only place I have ever seen anything like it. Thank you!
BBQ Boss Ornament - Perfect!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby is a Grilling Guy and we always look for BBQ/Grilling ornaments but rarely find many. This personalized ornament was PERFECT and he really liked it. Great product with easy ordering and fast shipping. Thank you!
BBQ BOSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - January 13, 2021
It was a perfect gift for a person you never know what to get. He was really WOWED!
It even had a Smokey smell.
BBQ boss grill
By Joann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an amazing piece. Our son loved it.
Chef Chris, Son--in-law
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I will be buying other products too.
Great gift
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so cute and a little stocking stuffer.
Birthday gift
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor likes to grill out and I thought this would be a nice gift. His face lit up when I gave it to him
Oranments
By Kecia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and all the others I have purchased from you guys.
pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 7, 2021
This ornament is exactly as shown but it actually smells like meat smoking on a grill!
Son is our Grill Master
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son 15 loves cooking now Santa brought him all grill tools this ornament was the topper LOVE IT.
ornament
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this as a gift. I didn't see it, but the recipient was happy
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 7, 2020
This ornament came exactly as I had hoped!! He's going to love it. Thank you!
Christmas ornament for my nephew
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is the designated grill master. This ornament is great to acknowledge his bbq skills.
Great Ornament
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad they had a BBQ theme, well made and came out exactly how I wanted for my son in law
Personalized grill ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 5, 2020
Ornaments are a huge tradition in our family and this one for our son is perfect and arrived as represented...perfect! Arrived timely as well.
Ordered these last year, too!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew from my previous, similar ornaments last Christmas, that these would be great! Just ordered 4 BBQ ones this year and they too, are so cute.
Absolutely beautiful
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Awesome price. Shipped in timely manner.
Great ornament
By lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So well done. Quality is A+
Perfectly unique
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for my kids who have started a pop up BBQ business to commemorate this momentous occasion! The ornaments are super cute and and look just like the picture. As with ornaments in general, they are both sturdy as they are made of wood, but delicate as well. I had an small issue and the customer care team handled it well and amazingly fast.

Totally recommend!
Gifter
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTER, TX) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift. As far as I know it was ok. Your service was excellent but shipper service had some glitches. You were able to assist.
Cute and accurate but item came broken
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is cute but bottom came broken off. I had to hot glue it together because there is not enough time for it to be resent to me in time for Christmas.
Cute BBQ
By Rachelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little brother Loved the ornament; however, it arrived broken so it was rather disappointing.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - August 19, 2022
Thought it was much larger-did not notice the dimensions
Item damaged
By Onalee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company before with no issues, but that is not the case thus time. For what I paid for it, I expect quality. It's too late to do a return & have it to give as planned.
Great idea, but...
By JoAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLIN, WI) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the firewood odor is overwhelming! And no where in the description did it mention that the ornament would come smelling like a smoker. The odor actually lingered after the ornament left the room. Hopefully it will air out and my son-in-law can place it on their tree this year.
Broken
By Shauna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally received this and it was broken. Upsetting since it is for my hubs for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice