Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Heart Belongs To Personalized Pet Heart Ornament customer reviews

My Heart Belongs To Personalized Pet Heart Ornaments - 28386
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product, easy process
By GREGG M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization previously, and it always turns out wonderful. I always use it for my pups, but there are so many options to show people you care and have taken the time to make something specific for them. And even during the Christmas rush the timing of delivery and creation was wonderful.
Vicki's teview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 24, 2022
This is a gorgeous ornament and EXACTLY as advertised. More beautiful even.
Nice reminder of a special pet
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient "mom" of this gift has a very ill new cat. The cat is not expected to have the long life it deserves. I wanted to find something that would help the recipient have a lasting memento for her special kitty.
Beautiful ornament
By Sherron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received was exactly as I hoped for. The ornament was beautiful and the picture and sentiment were very clear. Thank you for such a beautiful memorial ornament.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 8, 2022
Great quality, fast delivery, overall satisfied, my pretty girl Mitzy passed two weeks ago and I was glad this was shipped fast, love the stand and the wings Ornament as well, highly recommend these products ????????
Great oranment
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Hts, OH) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quick, looked great, not too heavy,, wonderful
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, GA) - November 1, 2022
Love my ornament!! Thank you!!
Love this ornament for our dogs!
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for our dogs. Really nice ornament! Highly recommend.
Precious Memory
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog ornament is a wonderful tribute to my friend's very special companion. She was heartbroken to lose him but I think the ornament with his cute picture will make her smile. They shared a lot of special memories together and this will be a sweet reminder. The ornament is made well, looks super nice and the glossy finish is great!
Dog ornament
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality. I have ordered 2 of these ornaments now and both have brought tears to the eyes of the owners. Great price too!
Love it!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality is fantastic and the colors are so vivid. The size is just right. My only regret is not buying a second one for my neighbor and her puppy. I just love it!!
My heart belongs to you, Daisy
By Shopper (LaFayette, GA) - January 12, 2022
We had just lost our precious black pug Daisy and wanted something to help us Honor her. I choose the darker background. You could see her well on the one I ordered, but the one you sent I could NOT! ?? ??

Nancy LaFayette
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - January 9, 2022
This item was exactly how it was described, I love it and can't wait to give it as a gift!
Fantastic job on Cody's ornament
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys do an awesome job on your ornaments. I have bought a lot from you and have never been disappointed. Just had one done with Cody's picture on it and it is so cute! He is our mini Schnauzer!
personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homested, FL) - January 5, 2022
All the personalized ornaments are precious, very well done and customer service is excellent.
Awesome
By JOAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great items to pick from, great price and most important, fast delivery.
Pet heart photo ornament
By Joan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!
Highly recommended
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Nice
By Aliziris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice and good quality
My Heart Belongs To Putty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 22, 2021
This ornament is so perfect to describe how I feel about my pup, Puddles.
Love it and can't wait to give it to my daughter. She just lost her dog. I'm sur
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunker, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 22, 2021
Awesome-very nice. Would buy again.
Doggy love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 21, 2021
Sent as gift to a friend. She said it made Christmas for her.
Pet ornament—Perfect!
By Jayma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Our daughter will love it!!
Pet heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 20, 2021
It was awesome.loved it
Great product
By Arnoldo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product, loved it!!!!
nice quality
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality ornament and the color quality was exceptionally nice, will definitely shop here for ornaments in the future
My heart loves this heart
By Kathryn Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with this ornament. It’s the perfect size & the color pops on my tree.
One happy dog mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 14, 2021
I absolutely love my ornament I ordered. It is very well made and turned out so nice. My dogs are both 13 and I wanted to get a nice ornament made for my tree. I hesitated on ordering because you never know how good the quality will be but I'm glad I went ahead with my order. Thanks for an awesome product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 12, 2021
I bought this for my Mother for an early Christmas present. She absolutely loves the saying, paw print and how the picture turned out. It brought her to tears when she saw her baby on the ornament. Thank you for the fast delivery and the beautiful finished product.
Pet Ornament
By Francie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Its exactly as I expected
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 6, 2021
I love this! It was just what I ordered. I made a tree for all of my dogs I have had. It was shipped perfectly and I would order again!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 2, 2021
This was sooooo nice!!! Quality & brightness was better than I could have hoped for.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 1, 2021
Made with care and the picture turned out great! I couldn’t be more pleased!!!
Bella
By Kit C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Couer 'd Alene, ID) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I miss my dog and this is a reminder of what she meant to me. Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL
By DeAnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!! It turned out so BEAUTIFUL!
This is a quality product & the velvet bag is a nice touch to protect it
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 25, 2021
The pet ornament was of excellent quality. The picture clarity was very good and arrived just as I had expected. The delivery was very prompt. I would order ornaments again.
A GIFT FOR THE PET GROOMER!
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sweet dog, Chloe simply loves her groomer, Melody and I thought this one with her Halloween costume on would be a winner! She loved this photo.
I was almost tempted to keep it for myself!
Perfect keepsake !!
By DEBRA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was bought for a gift. She absolutely loved it ! Such great quality for a reasonable price.
Personalized pet heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - November 10, 2021
This was done so well. Such a cute ornament!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice