Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Christmas Age Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Age Personalized Ornaments - 28460
Average Customer Review: star rating (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Works even if the child is age 10 at the time of ordering! Did this for two ste
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t go wrong with Personalization Mall. Selection, pricing, and quality are all great! This was simple, but even Leather, monogrammed products are well made.
Baby's first Christmas
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. I love this
Excellent momento for grandson & Mommy
Perfect Gift
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount laurel, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adored this personalized ornament. It captured a perfect photo infinitely.
Baby’s 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 27, 2022
This is the 2nd “Baby’s 1st Christmas Ornament” I’ve ordered and although I haven’t seen either one of them my niece absolutely loves them. I highly recommend this keepsake item. (Super fast delivery ordered it on a Sunday & it was delivered on Wednesday to my niece’s house)
Best service ever!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty late ordering this special ornament, but it was delivered quickly. Exactly as promised. Looks beautiful too!
Baby’s First Christmas Picture Ornament
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design, proof and order. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Beautiful tribute to our 6 th grandchild.
Love
By Desarae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral City, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they came out
Awesome
By Kameron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!!!
Precious memories for years
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out so cute! Their moms will treasure them forever!
Super Cute
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like we wanted, we love it.
Baby’s 1st Christmas ornament
By Smith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, just as expected! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter for our granddaughter’s 1st Christmas!
Perfect!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson! We absolutely love it! Great quality! Came fast!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - September 18, 2022
I purchased this for my great niece and it it is the perfect ornament. I bought one for her brother when he was born. I love that it has so many details specific to her. Very original!
Ornament
By Velma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice & really cute! I love they were able to put some grandson's name & picture on it.
Love this ornament!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this ornament…one for each of my grandsons. This ornament is high quality and the photos always show up so beautifully. I was pleased with both finished products!
Perfect Baby Ornament!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this adorable ornament for my adorable great granddaughter, and it is SO cute! It’s perfectly made, and I highly recommend it and this company.
The perfect Baby’s first ornament
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized ornament for my son’s first Christmas, and it’s perfect! Highly recommend.
Cute ornament
By Shamir P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should’ve chosen a clearer image, but it came out well enough to keep.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2022
So cute and so well done, we love this for our son’s first Xmas ornament.
MamaLee
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter’s first Christmas ornament I love it. Picture was perfect
Terrific workmanship
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how quickly I received this ornament and how well it was made. The colors are beautiful and just like the real thing! I will tell all my friends about this company and plan to order more items for myself!
Amazing results. They turned out perfect!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend PM to anyone. They are a customer driven company and aim to please. Thank you for your patience and thank you for aiming to please your customers who will be "Return Customers"
Adorable
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the style very nice product great price
Babies first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 30, 2021
The is the third ornament of this style that I’ve ordered. I love that u
You can add babies photo and that it comes in matte finish. The actual ornament is larger then I thought it would be. Will buy again. Mare grand babies on the way.
Love it!
By Ravyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament we got for our baby’s first Christmas!
Cute
By Yolanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Will purchase again.
Christmas Ornaments
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 1st Christmas ornaments are absolutely beautiful!!! I purchased the wooden style ornaments last year and was pleased so I knew I had to have these for my daughter and her three precious boys! Fast service and recommend to all my friends!
Perfect!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely thrilled!!
Babies' first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 26, 2021
The ornament was better than expected and arrived in time for a Christmas gift. I was given updates on shipping above knew when to expect it! Great company to work with.
Super cute
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxsackie, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable and exactly what I was looking for!
Cute
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament for my Great Granddaughter was everything I was hopeing for. The quality was very good my Granddaughter loved it.
First Christmas Ornament
By Marica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was PERFECT because I had enough space to put BOTH of the twins name. I love that it gives there exact age on Christmas Day. The matte finish is nice too. Overall good product for the price
Baby’s First Christmas
By Lawrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this ornament! A picture of our little blessing and the back tells his exact age in months and days on the back
First Christmas photo ornament
By kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 22, 2021
Family ornament perfect as always!!!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Daryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd personalized ornament order! I am extremely pleased with the outstanding quality and presentation of these 2 sided porcelain ornaments! And they arrive in beautiful, velvet finish, drawstring bags! I couldn’t be happier!
First Christmas ornaments
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEBER CITY, UT) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments. Unfortunately on 2 of them the pictures were not centred. I was sent a replacement the next day to arrive on time for what I needed it for. Well done Personalization Mall.The ornaments are beautiful and exactly what I wanted. You have my business from now on.
Paxton Ornament
By Daina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Hall, MD) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Love it
By Jaclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It is exactly as I designed.
Beautiful ornament
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich , RI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and photo looks great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice