Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Love For Mom Personalized Colored Keepsake customer reviews

Floral Love For Mom Personalized Colored Keepsake - 30692
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from PMALL never disappointed! This item came out so beautiful and just the right size!
Beautiful
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from PMALL never disappointed.This item came out so beautiful and just the right size.
Keepsake for loved ones
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this floral keepsake. They are for in memory of a special aunt. When I received them and opened them up, at first glance, I smiled at how beautiful they are. I had to order another one for my aunt and her sister. Thank you so much
Pressed flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - May 10, 2022
Beautiful - perfect size to display. Arrives on time and can be personalize . Flowers that last forever.
Great Mother’s Day gift!!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each mother who I gifted with this personalized colored keepsake absolutely loved their gift!!
Great simple Mother's day gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks like a crystal but it's very personalized with a clear visual of the names on it. When put in the sun or near a light a rainbow comes through.
Beautiful
By VaNessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! Cardstock weight adds to the beauty of the design!
Beautiful in the Sunlight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2021
This is so pretty if you put it in a window. The sun comes through and makes the words 'pop'.
Mother's day memory
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Gift delivered on time and was just as beautiful and it was shown.
Love Mama
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did a great job and my Mama loved it.
Colored keepsake
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rupert, ID) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift for a friend. It was beautiful and the colors are vibrant
Fantastic artistry
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otto, NC) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for our second Mom, we were able to use her nickname we call her and then all our names across it with hearts between ... so magnificent! We've already sent out Mom's Day gifts to brighten their days a little early. Can't wait to hear back from Mom K ??
Pretty Floral Memento
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the option to choose the suggested headliner or create your own and add any written names or words are wonderful choices to make this acrylic memento truly unique and your own.
The floral border at the bottom is a great finisher to this palm-sized treasure.
It is a perfect size for anyone to keep by a bedside, on a desktop or on a window sill with the sun shining through.
Only minor drawback is that the cursive words are hard to read.
Otherwise this gem is a perfect gift for anyone.
CHICK
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered this and was very happy with the keepsake. I ordered it for a close friend whose Mom passed. She was so appreciative of the uniqueness of this treasure. THANK YOU for your creativity and products that give a smile with every purchase.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY RIVER, OH) - March 7, 2021
Had this item inscribed for my daughter's birthday and she really liked it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - May 13, 2021
It was smaller than I was expecting and it is kind of hard to read unless in the sunlight. But it still turned out beautiful. At first I was sent the wrong order but customer service was fast & helpful with getting my correct order out to me before Mother's Day!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NH) - May 11, 2021
This is a beautiful Mother's Day gift but it is a little on the small size. I wish it was just a little bigger. The large letters I had printed are easy to see but the smaller words I had printed on it are hard to see unless you put the plaque up against something. If those words were darker it would be easier to see. I do like the flowers on it, they are very colorful. It came in the mail with no cracks or scratches or any blemishes. I do like it and just wish the size was bigger and the letters were darker. I would still recommend this.
Lovely, but small.
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personal, but small. Scripted names are almost too small to actually read, especially maybe for grandmothers. A 5x7 size would be better.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 18, 2021
Very simple but pretty. Great price.
Floral Love
By Danessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
I enjoy this piece but I am really disappointed that there is not other option then adding a name, with all lower case letters. A name should begin with a capital. Thanks.
Floral uplift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 19, 2021
I love the outcome of this personalized item, however I thought it was a larger size when I ordered it. A little disappointed by the size because I did not realize it was so small, however it is quite lovely and I will probably use it more as a paperweight than a decorative item.
Nice but much smaller then expected
By Jen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but much smaller then expected
I would have ordered something else a lot late now
Bunched
By lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington park, MD) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product itself.
The writing is not what I would of chosen. The names are all small and bunched into one long word making very hard for my mother-in-law to see what it said.
colored keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - June 16, 2021
I was disappointed by the message placement of the title and the message. Difficult to see the message clearly! Preview is very clear due to the background for the photo.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 10, 2021
This items is actually a 'paper weight' according to the paper that came with the item. Acrylic is not real clear. The word 'MOM' is hardly visible.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice