Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dad's Brewing Company Personalized Stainless Insulated Can Holder customer reviews

Father’s Day Personalized Stainless Insulated Beer Can Holder - 31884
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Insulated beer holder
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Father's day gift, very well made
Awesome service
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great. I’m excited for the gift recipient to try it! I am extremely impressed with this company. I was sad when they said it wouldn’t be delivered by Fathers Day, but it was! Thank you!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 14, 2022
I am very pleased with how this turned out! My son will love it
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2022
Well made love it!
High Quality!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself, and I'm so glad I did!!! It's beautiful and very high quality! No one will ever steal my drink again. A great deal and worth it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - June 21, 2021
My husband loved this for Father's Day. Great Customer Service from this site as well! Just wish it held a little wider of bottles, but it does it's job!
Dad gift
By Phillip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give your dad or grandpa
Great Gift
By JaVida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband for Father’s Day and he loves it. Easy to use and clean. Looks amazing!
Beer can holder
By Bonny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice