Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Christmas Candy Cane Personalized Ornament customer reviews

My First Christmas Candy Cane Personalized Metal Photo Ornament - 32663
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very good quality
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and easy to order, delivery is fast
Special addition
By Marnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a beautiful light weight ornament to hang anywhere. Quick turnaround.
Baby’s First Christmas Ornament
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly love this ornament. It’s much larger than I anticipated and the colors are so bright. The picture is extremely clear and looks just like our precious Ezra.
Beautiful ornament
By CAROLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautifully made. I know my granddaughter will love it!!
Precious first Christmas ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious first Christmas ornament is bright and cheerful. This ornament with large writing and a picture on the back is sure to create memories each year you use it!
Precious first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 18, 2022
Bright and cheery first Christmas ornament! Perfect weight ornament with large writing and picture on one side Is sure to create a memory each year!
Babys First Christmas Ornament
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful. Couldn't be happier with Babys 1st Christmas Ornament
Babys First Christmas Ornament
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful. Couldn't be happier with Babys 1st Christmas Ornament
Perfect
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments. Turned out just like the preview picture while ordering them. Great keepsakes.
My ornaments
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It’s better than I expected!
Ornament
By Erin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out Gorgeous great quality
1st Christmas Ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was given as a gift to a mother's first child, first Christmas. The mother was so excited with joy. The expression on her face made my day.
Christmas photo ornament
By Gale F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White plains, NY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job as always!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice