Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Christmas Personalized Candle Jar customer reviews

Picture Perfect Christmas Personalized Scented Candle Jars - 32665
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Its for our anniversary
Pretty photo candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 31, 2022
My in-laws liked it
amy
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville , MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on this candle turned out great! Shipped quick
Great memories shared
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great smelling candle a perfect gift for anyone! Added picture and captions definitely picture perfect gift!
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2022
I was very happy with the photo candle and I'm sure my granddaughter will enjoy it too.
Christmas candle
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship!!! My sister loved it.
Amazing cup
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done with nice clear photo.
thumbs up
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chappaqua, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
????
Candle Smells Great
By Thomas E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give it to my wife as a gift. I know she will like it.
Wonderful
By Rita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The smell is wonderful and the picture is perfect.
candle
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome!
memories
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this candle, maximus was my baby I miss everyday and this is a keepsake that I will have forever.
Personalized Candle
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We usually buy holiday cards but the personalized Vanilla Candle was a great trade off of something different.Everyone love it and smells great too.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARWICK, RI) - December 31, 2021
The product was exactly as I expected and it was delivered so fast!
Great Candles
By JAMIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the personalized gift and the candles are of good quality.
Perfect!
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered!
Smells great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 27, 2021
This fragrance is an aromatic hit
Personal candle
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turnover from order to delivery. Great quality and easy to set up.
Perfect
By Lanaé C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. My boyfriend and I are celebrating 3 years and he loves candles so I just had to get this one.
Just Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH JORDAN, UT) - December 23, 2021
I don't know where to begin...received so fast! The picture and words....A-mazing! You can not go wrong...I'm not a "review" kinda person but if you're wondering if you should get this trust me...Do It! Thank you so much.
Personalized Candle Jar
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my son as a keepsake of a Christmas event he recently attended with his daughter. The quality was excellent and the aroma (eucalyptus) perfect for use all winter long!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2021
This candle came out beautifully - just as it was shown on the preview / product photo. Would absolutely purchase again! Great gift for all occasions.
Family Summer Outing
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUTZDALE, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different to get our children. This was perfect and reasonably priced. I am very happy with the product.
Gift receiver
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved all 3
Great value and delivery!
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a substantial candle with two wicks. The vanilla scent is pleasant but not overwhelming, which I appreciate. The digital image was clear and centered... made a great gift - thanks Personalization Mall!
Personalized candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEL AIR, MD) - December 13, 2021
Received the candle quickly & my granddaughter will love it!
Custom Candle
By Maddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute great gift
Beautiful gift
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton twp, MI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas her precious dog that is no longer with us
Vanilla Candle
By Audrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle was exactly as pictured and came in a timely fashion. It was packaged very well.
Fun gift, need a little quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 29, 2022
Fun gift for friends, and the candle smells great. I just wish someone would check to see if the pictures were put on straight. 2 out of 3 candles had really crooked pictures!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxinos, PA) - March 13, 2022
The candle didn't have a very strong scent but the personalized label was beautiful. It arrived earlier than I planned and was exactly what I expected. It made a perfect gift!
Nice Gift
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle smells really good and the personalized picture was beautiful.
Picture Crooked Birthday Candle
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is crooked. Higher on the right side.
Candle
By camilla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item would get 5 stars except the photo was a sticker that was placed on the candle crooked. Sucks as this is an Xmas gift.
Poor Quality
By Tessa B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first product I’ve received from this company that I felt was poor quality. The picture label looks very cheap. I’m also not happy to pay $11.99 shipping costs and have the item be in shipping transit for 13 days.
Looks like a 5 year old put the sticker on candle!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick , MA) - December 29, 2021
My father passed away two years ago and I was getting my mother a special candle with their favorite picture on it when they first got married and the sticker is crooked the candle is all chopped up and it looks like a five year old it I was very upset!
gift not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2021
lid was not sealed,it just lifts off... scratches along top of lid... bubbles in picture & line across persons face in picture.. candle itself was all different colors ( yellow, brown, rust like color)
Candle
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candle came looking as if the inside had melted and there was red stain on the inside of the lid and lid did not fit properly very disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice