Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Letter To Mom Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Letter To Mom Personalized Throw Pillows - 35499
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CHARLES, LA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's decorative and cute. With a little added artwork, it will make the perfect gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - November 19, 2022
If you have not purchased a written throw pillow yet, you are missing out! These pillows are beautiful. They are just the right size too! I bought them for 6 of my nieces and nephews with beautiful words of encouragement written on them. I’m sure it will look nice on their beds and remind them of how great they are right before they close their eyes. Truly AMAZING!
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - August 13, 2022
Exactly as shown on picture.
love this!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is a teacher during Teacher's appreciation week. She LOVED it and so did I
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 12, 2022
It was excellent and entirely more than I bargained for. The pillow is better than 90% of the top rated pillows out on the market today.
Perfect gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy how this turned out I ordered 2 more for my granddaughters a great keepsake
Nice
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wording, quality is great, product is soft, very much worth the price!
Not the quality I was expecting from PM
By Amy Beth -. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Beach, MA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything I have ever purchased from PM. Everything . Until now. Although the sentiment is nice , writing a letter to a loved one , the fabric was cheap and stiff. I would not order this again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice