Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Peppermint Family Personalized LED Glass Ornament customer reviews

Peppermint Family Personalized LED Glass Ornament  - 37299
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Peppermint Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, OH) - January 27, 2023
I buy my son’s family a new Christmas ornament every year with all their names on it. I bought this one and I absolutely love it. Besides being a beautiful ornament it lights up. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a new Christmas ornament
Peppermint Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, OH) - January 27, 2023
I buy my son’s family a new Christmas ornament every year with all their names on it. I bought this one and I absolutely love it. Besides being a beautiful ornament it lights up. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a new Christmas ornament
Christmas ornament
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, looks fantastic, well worth it.
Peppermint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2022
I love my family and I love peppermint candy. So what better way to decorate my tree than with a peppermint candy ornament with my loved ones names on it? Perfect! I like it on the stand I purchased but on the tree is where it stands out!
Cute
By Phyl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. It looks exactly like pictured. I had enough room to include the names of my daughter’s five pets!
LOVE this Peppermint LED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 9, 2022
This ornament is ABSOLUTELY stunning lit up with LED!! This looks Fabulous on our tree!
Love it!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured! Hard to find family ornaments for larger families and THIS IS PERFECT!!
Treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - November 9, 2022
This ornament is very clever and is a perfect gift for the first Christmas of this blended family. The bonus is that it lights up!
Put your families memories on your tree
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The great thing about personalizing a Christmas ornament is that as your family grows and changes you can see that progression on your tree every year.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 23, 2022
This cute ornament is high quality and made me smile when I turned it on and the light shined through! It is so pretty! Everyone should buy one of these. I got it for my sister and put her grandkid’s name on it. She will love it!
Cute but needs work
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute ornament. However, the silver coloring on the ornament really takes away from and dulls the appearance. I like the ornament, it just doesn’t stand out on my tree the way I thought it would.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice