Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Boy Giraffe Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Baby Boy Giraffe Personalized Ornament  - 37763
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MI) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality and size. Nicely packaged as well.
It's SO CUTE!
By Brittney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this ornament came out. It was perfect for my nephew!
Giraffe ornaments
By Candy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 for my two grandkids this year there very cute ??
Made well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 19, 2022
I love it!! It is made well and is worth the price. I will definitely buy other ornaments.
Very nice.
By Shirley B. (Harrisbutg, PA) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Came quickly and was as nice as advertised.
Very cute
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute well made
Baby Ornamant
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ohhhh this is even more adorable that the pic! Can’t wait to see it on the tree
Special gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 23, 2022
This was a great gift for my 26th Great-grandchild who is the 13th Great-grandson!
Ruddle
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
So Cute
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2nd Grandson's 1st Christmas. Giraffes are sort of a theme for a lot of items for him, so this is perfect. Always love things I order from PM!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice