Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Christmas Ornament - Loving Memory - 12641
Average Customer Review: star rating (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very nice keepsake
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments/keepsakes from here and have never been disappointed. Really like the detail and design on this one.
Lovely memories personalized memorial ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament !
I had purchased 2 of these ornaments a couple years ago for my deceased brother and father. Was glad I was able to purchase the same ornament for my deceased mother so they all matched.
Perfect memorial ornament!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, MI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given my ornament when my father passed away and every year it's the last ornament I put on the tree. It brings my peace. Now I have given others this ornament and it means a lot to anyone who receives it. Just a beautiful way to remember someone.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 25, 2021
I have ordered many of these ornaments as gifts and they are always beautiful.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, MO) - December 10, 2021
Not only is the ornament beautiful but the service is great. It is so easy to order. The order ships quickly and arrives on time.

I discovered your selection on memorial ornaments a couple of years ago and have always found just the right one.
Beautiful
By Stella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 ornaments for family members. The ornaments are well done and nice looking.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 4, 2021
I ordered a number of ornaments for family as a remembrance for my mother and their "Grammy" and I am so pleased with the quality of the glass and etching.They each came with a burgandy velvet bag. The order came on time and was packed well. I would definitely order again from Personalization Mall again.

.
Beautiful
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these in glass. They are beautiful and well made. Highly recommend.
Keeping Memories Alive
By Konda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gifts for my sister and brother-in-law as a loving memory of Momma Cobb .
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 28, 2021
I bought this for my best friend who lost her Dad. A beautiful way to remember you loved one.
Great product and EXCELLENT customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 17, 2021
I ordered the memorial ornament as I recently lost a beloved pet who was with me for almost 14 years. Due to the delivery problems as a result of the holidays, I did not receive it before the holidays. However, when I contacted Personalization Mall, not only they waived shipping charges, but also sent me a new ornament free of charge. It is beautiful, and I rarely see such a great, prompt and courteous customer service. Thank you.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this memorial ornament, it’s really gorgeous!
Memorial ornsment
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and lovely and arrived early

Excellent product
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent product
Very pretty
By Meta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. It is simple but very nice. I am happy with the way it turned out.
Better than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - January 5, 2021
This is a beautiful classy ornament. The quality was better than expected. I love that you can preview the personalized items before you finalize the order. The storage pouch is also high quality and adds to the quality if you are gifting the item. I ordered 10 more for my family.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Mathew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out very nice. Engraving is clean and looks great. These were ordered to give to our clients that lost a loved one in this past year. Great product!
Personalized ornament
By Maigan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived a few days ago and I loved it. Very beautiful. Gave it as a gift to someone and they loved it. So job well done. Will recommend. Will definitely buy again
Forever in our hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 10, 2020
This ornament came quickly. It was etched perfectly. Simple but classic to go on my memorial tree.
Great Remembrance Gift
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who just lost both her cats a few months apart this year. She just received it yesterday and was just overwhelmed by the thoughtfulness. She absolutely loved it!!
Beautiful
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous ornament. Came sooner than I thought it would.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2020
The inscription is subtle and very nice. I only wish it had come with a ribbon.
Beautiful
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for myself and my daughter in remembrance of my mother, father and brother. Great work ????
Beautiful
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, PA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful I also bought the stand for it and it is very sturdy and looks great with this ornament
Beautiful ??
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Quality and Thoughtful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - August 16, 2020
Really nice quality item that will be an heirloom to pass down to the next generation for memories.
Excellent as always
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed in any of my orders for my Christmas ornaments- many of them being for my cherished cats and dogs that are dearly missed . I really can't say enough about these ornaments when the Christmas lights shine on them, it melts my heart to think how they are missed more and more Thank you again for the lovely talent you all have making them special.
Perfect Memorial
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
This memorial ornament will be on our families Christmas Trees for a very Long time.
Very nice memorial ornament
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well made and very delicate and pretty, a nice tribute to a loved one.
Personalized memorial ornament.
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as gift, the family really loved it, fast shipping.
Touching gift
By Reggie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - September 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my wife's siblings after their father passed away and they all loved it!
Memorial gift
By CARMEL F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it was a memorial gift i would have preferred the velvet pouch not have your company imprint but I am very satisfied with the product,
memories
By jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this company about 5 or 6 times now and have never had any problem whatsoever. Love them and will continue to purchase more
Freedom
By Lillian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love a product that allows the consumer the freedom to create.
Lovely ornament
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, MI) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just what I wanted. The engraving on it is exceptional. A lovely memento for someone who lost her mother. Your price is very reasonable, but the shipping is rather high.
Ornament
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Have purchased for myself after losing our daughter, as well as purchasing for a couple friends who lost someone. Is very meaningful to help the grieving process.
Perfect
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. my coworker loved it.
Crystal Clear
By Wyndy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely stunning. I added my own satin ribbon but that also is okay so that it will be truly my special ornament. It is beautifully made and it really catches the light. The personalization was exactly right the first time, it was presented in a black velvet bag and was packed securely in the box. A loving tribute to a loving soul. Craftsmanship is above excellent.
Perfect memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 13, 2018
This ornament was lovely and the perfect memorial gift for my neighbor who recently lost her daughter. It was here within a week of when I ordered it too. Highly recommend!
Just what I was looking for
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. Bought this for my father in law. Etched glass, perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice